PDA

View Full Version : New SINNER ROTARY TATTOO MACHINE!

SinnerTattooMachines
06-25-2015, 11:34 AM
Hi, my name is Pedro Paiva, I'm a tattoo artist from Portugal and I'm happy to introduce Sinner Nosferatu!

This machine has been developed over the past 4 years and it was not easy to get here.
Lots of time and effort was invested developing this unique system, and hard earned tattooing money aswell, but I believe that I have something new to offer to this industry.
All the machined parts are cut in Portugal, so we are supporting local economy.
I decided to name it Nosferatu, and once you use it, you will understand why.

Here's some of the features:

SINNER MACHINES have a completely new drive system, combining the efficiency of a coil machine with the consistency of a rotary.

Some of the features:
The drive system of Sinner Nosferatu is something completely new from any other rotary in the market, (less time inside the skin, and more time inside the tube) emulating the downward needle acceleration and power of a coil machine. This provides easy needle penetration as the needle travels faster downwards and with more torque. This kind of cycle eliminates dragging created by a regular circular motion on a regular rotary machine, causing less skin trauma. When the needle travels upwards spends more time inside the tube improving ink flow, creating a bigger efficiency in every stroke.
This unique drive system allows you to work efficiently even at low speeds, so you can work with big configuration needles and still have the best performance!

There are versions of this machine:

Liner/Color Packer :
Line effortless with big configurations, long stroke with little vibration!
Pack color with ease even with big mags!
Note - you can still shade and blend with this setup, depending on your technique.
If you like to work with a punchy shader, this setup is ideal, and if you like to shade or blend with the tip of the needles, this is also for you!