PDA

View Full Version : Thinner inks

chris-in-cali
11-23-2015, 03:06 PM
Yo fellas...i have been using electric ink for the last 3 years....personally, i love it
But want to expand my color choices a bit

Any one recommend some solid ink that is a thinner consitency?
electric is super thin, and what im kinda looking for

Thanks for any replies!

jasonadelinia
11-23-2015, 04:57 PM
Arcane ink is amazing and all the brand is as thin as black. I wish they stocked it in the UK!

nivek
11-27-2015, 10:12 AM
Fantasia nice and thin good mixing ink. I use mostly fusion and eternal -but some of the colors are thicker for sure. The fantasia colours I use are pretty thing as are a few of the dermaglo.

OwlsDen
11-27-2015, 12:23 PM
Cheyenne Ink is pretty thin and surprisingly pretty solid pigment. I have had a few colors around and have recently put a few to use and have been very happy with the results.

chris-in-cali
11-27-2015, 04:23 PM
awesome….thanks guys…..i will look into them all

tatu richie
11-29-2015, 12:46 AM
Yo fellas...i have been using electric ink for the last 3 years....personally, i love it
But want to expand my color choices a bit

Any one recommend some solid ink that is a thinner consitency?
electric is super thin, and what im kinda looking for

Thanks for any replies!

hands down the best i have ever used is world famous inks, top fuckin notch man. very easy to work with, damn makes tattooing fun again. check out the artists that use world famous, its insane the talent that is getting down with it

joelhague
11-29-2015, 02:31 AM
Starbrite

Mog
11-29-2015, 06:27 AM
I've been enjoying pinching my colleagues World Famous Inks- plan to replace all my fusion with it when I'm back from maternity leave- I'm sick of chucking out dried out half bottles of fusion. Colour range is excellent too, although supply to uk a bit sporadic from what I've seen.

tatu richie
11-30-2015, 12:47 AM