PDA

View Full Version : Stealth?

tattoosteve
06-28-2011, 11:02 PM
These stealths look interesting http://shop.ebay.com/ss-sells/m.html?_trksid=p4340.l2562 more china crap i bet

stickboie
06-28-2011, 11:40 PM
My buddy uses a stealth. He got it off ebay for $100 and he loves it. I took a look at it and to be honest I think its Crap. Super loose tolerance on everything. 1.5 mm stroke. Kinds reminds me of a shitty version one of ben wight's jonsey style machines. Can't imagine what a knock off of a knock off would be like. Lol.

slicksteel
06-29-2011, 01:16 AM
it looks like the solved the runnerband busting problem

Mr.Taboo
06-29-2011, 09:15 AM
I'm no expert but my understanding is the "Stealth" though beloved by many is a knock off of the "Swiss Made" and these "Stealth Style" machines are knock offs of the "Stealth", I guess next would be "Stealth Style Type" :D.

slicksteel
06-29-2011, 11:44 AM
Actually i have seen the design years before the swiss as homemade ones from tattooers-swiss were the first to make a mass production one-that was well made. the is still taken from a coil machine with its abar

Mr.Taboo
06-29-2011, 01:49 PM
Actually i have seen the design years before the swiss as homemade ones from tattooers-swiss were the first to make a mass production one-that was well made. the is still taken from a coil machine with its abar
Ah thanx for the info.

slicksteel
06-29-2011, 02:40 PM
just love to share enfo! :)

Administrator
06-29-2011, 02:45 PM
My buddy uses a stealth. He got it off ebay for $100 and he loves it. I took a look at it and to be honest I think its Crap. Super loose tolerance on everything. 1.5 mm stroke. Kinds reminds me of a shitty version one of ben wight's jonsey style machines. Can't imagine what a knock off of a knock off would be like. Lol.