PDA

View Full Version : new to forum...ciao from Milan!

wastasu
10-25-2011, 05:30 PM
Hi to All.
I'm a tattoo artist from Italy, and I work in Milan. In the first tattoo shop where i worked, most of my work were big tribal like these
5166 .
Now I work in another shop and my work is swithced to something i like more, like this
or this
So I noticed that a lot of artists that do amazing works (some on this forum like J.Carlton, F. Vescovi, ...) use regulary rotary for their tattoos. Of course i think they could achieve the same result with every kind of tools ;), but i recently start to think to buy a rotary to use in my work.
So i started to look on the net for the right one for me...and soon I started to be very confused :(.
I found a lot of different kind of machine of every shape, size, look and...price!
At first i was wondering if a "simple" model like the stealth should be good as my first rotary, but on the other side maybe a model with give should be less "traumatic" switching from coils.
So I find the forum...hope You can help me with your advise.
tnx
Ale

Tcoe13
10-25-2011, 05:53 PM