PDA

View Full Version : Sinner Rotary Tattoo Machine

SinnerTattooMachines
12-03-2011, 06:58 PM
Hi there,

My name is Pedro Paiva, I'm from Portugal.

I have been developing a rotary tattoo machine for the past 2 years, and now that I have something to present, I wanted to share with all the members of this forum.

Please have a look at my facebook page www.facebook.com/SinnerMachines (http://www.facebook.com/SinnerMachines) for some of the features.

Your opinions regarding this rotary machine are welcome!:D

Soon I will have more updates.

OwlsDen
12-03-2011, 07:01 PM
Looks interesting? What is it best at? Is it more of a liner, shader, or color packer?

SinnerTattooMachines
12-03-2011, 07:05 PM
I'm developing a liner, a shader and a color packer.
They will have different configurations, regarding torque and duty cycle, etc...
I know that speaking in duty cycle on a rotary seems strange, but it can be done and I believe that is a major improvement in rotaries.
Please have a look at the features in my facebook page and you will understand.

tugg
12-03-2011, 07:51 PM
.looks promising,so have you any pictures of this machine?

SinnerTattooMachines
12-03-2011, 08:07 PM
We are machining all the parts for testing , but soon I will upload some pics.
As soon as I finish the machine I thought that we could make a list of forum members and I could send one machine to Alie K for testing it for a week or so, and then pass it to another forum member, so everyone could give a review.
Of course I needed some help from Alie K to do this.
What do you guys think?

slicksteel
12-03-2011, 08:30 PM
[QUOTE=estigma;22224]We are machining all the parts for testing , but soon I will upload some pics.
As soon as I finish the machine I thought that we could make a list of forum members and I could send one machine to Alie K for testing it for a week or so, and then pass it to another forum member, so everyone could give a review.
What do you guys think?[/QUOTE