PDA

View Full Version : My rotaries

kevfink
01-10-2011, 11:13 PM
Here are my rotaries, med.-stroke Neo-Tat and just got my stealth-like rotary off eBay from Brass Monkey in Florida. Not sure the actual builder but it has a 3mm stroke length and a bigger motor than the stealth. Haven't done any tattoos with the stealth-like yet, will try and post once I have.

gangstajay
01-11-2011, 01:28 AM
welcome to the site.. you will love the neo tat they other is sold by a member on the site cj harper from brass monkey tattoos they do alot of nice work and on e bay he has tattoos posted that was done with those machine. well see you around the forum

kevfink
01-11-2011, 04:45 AM
I have been on the site for a few months already, this is just the first chance I have had to post a picture of my rotaries. I already love the neo-tat, bought it in Oct from Ray at the Calgary show. Yeah, I know CJ is on this site too. I am not a newbie to the site just wanted to post my rotaries finally.

Alie K
01-11-2011, 10:10 AM
Yeah, that reminds me. I should post a pic of MY top drawer. I keep forgetting to do that...

gangstajay
01-11-2011, 11:17 AM
I dont think there is enough space to hold your top draw...hmmmmm

Administrator
01-11-2011, 11:53 AM
I have been on the site for a few months already, this is just the first chance I have had to post a picture of my rotaries. I already love the neo-tat, bought it in Oct from Ray at the Calgary show. Yeah, I know CJ is on this site too. I am not a newbie to the site just wanted to post my rotaries finally.

Glad to have you posting again! I was at the Edmonton show and kinda regret not going to Calgary as well. Did you get a card for the forum at the show?

kevfink
01-11-2011, 04:28 PM
Yeah, spent a lot of time talking to Ray at the show and got a card when I bought my neo-tat. Glad I gave it a try, this is a great forum

Administrator
01-11-2011, 04:36 PM
Glad printing the cards brought people here :) Will need to make more soon I think!

rjdadio