PDA

View Full Version : final Version of the New ed. rotary!

Stylus Machine
09-06-2012, 04:32 PM
So here is what will become a final set of what was the New Eddison rotary.
Since i am no longer working with my business partner on this it will change name.
4mm stroke length.
adjustable stroke length with the twist of the grip.
direct drive 12v german motor.
will only accept ttech cartridges.
the first 10 prototypes are powder coated.
the last pic is of a final model. and will be anodized.
A batch of 20 ready in the next month or so.
I will not be preselling the machine. i will announce when it is finally up for sale.

I have been tatooing for over 10 years you can check out my work here

https://www.facebook.com/RickSTattoo
you can contact me @
[email protected]

slicksteel
09-06-2012, 04:38 PM
nice look machine and tattoos ,were those done with the prototype?

Blondan
09-06-2012, 04:40 PM
Have you got a price? Any preorders?

Stylus Machine
09-06-2012, 04:43 PM
yeah, they were done with the prototype. @ the knoxville tattoo convention. no preorders. i want to make sure i have everything set up. i had some setbacks before with this machine so i want to make it 100% before it goes for sale.

Administrator
09-06-2012, 04:44 PM
Have you got a price? Any preorders?

It saws no pre orders but he will announce the launch it looks like.

sent from my oobnoxiosly large galaxy note phone thing via tapatalk.

Sage Oz
09-06-2012, 04:45 PM
Very cool!

Stylus Machine
09-06-2012, 04:45 PM
I wanted to keep the price at $350-$400
but realistically I think it will end up $400-$450.

Nedz
09-06-2012, 05:08 PM
I like it and look forward to its release.

asA
09-06-2012, 05:21 PM
I want one! Haha, been excited about these ever sense your first post.

Blondan
09-06-2012, 05:32 PM
It looks like a cool concept. I will get my hands on one of those for sure.

Thom Macy
09-06-2012, 05:42 PM
Very interesting!

e_Bangs
09-06-2012, 08:22 PM