Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Venom3DP Skorpion 3d printed tattoo machine

Something I have been working on lately... I am a tattoo artist and shop owner out of Las Vegas NV. For more info you can check out our website and facebook page. The machine has been completely designed, manufactured and assembled by myself... I have been testing the machine with my own clients (see video). The machine is also compatible with the cartridges, also seen in the video. Looking for any feedback, comments, suggestions... still have a few minor changes to make but hoping to ship first batch mid December to mid January. Thanks for checking it out!

https://www.facebook.com/cobratattoosystems/

http://www.cobratattoosystems.com/products/venom3dp-skorpion-rotary-tattoo-machine

Machine Builder I build Tattoo Machines slicksteel's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    How long is that back pivot area going to last-it breaks and the whole frame is worthless...

SSI -SUPER SLICK IRONS-top shelf custom coil machines
    American Made Machines

[email protected]
    https://www.facebook.com/evanstattooing

3. Like Jack Steel liked this post.
    Post Thanks / Like
    well good luck!

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by slicksteel View Post
    How long is that back pivot area going to last-it breaks and the whole frame is worthless...
    In mechanics, a leaf spring design is used in applications where the mechanical stress is never enough to cause any breakage or weakness in the material. Very similar to a traditional coil machine, or other applications such as vehicles. This is called tensile strength.

Post Thanks / Like