Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Banned Asshole
    Post Thanks / Like

what to choose??

Im Delta.
    Im from Holland and ive been tattooing for about 4 years now. I worked few years in a tattooshop in Holland. Now my life is goin to change, in a few months i go travel the world. Ive been travelling a lot in the past but now i want to travel as long as possible.
    Ofcourse i take my tattoo-equipement with me!!! And i want to meet lots of artists.....
    Im completely new to the rotary machines and i hope to find some get some good advice here for my new fase in tattooing and in life. So i hope i will get here some good advice for my choice wich rotary to buy.
    The machine must be so much allround as possible. using it for lining shading and colouring and easy to adjust and easy in use and maintain,
    Ive been reading a lot on this forum....but its difficult to make the right choice because the opinions are so divers about every machine.
    a few options crossed my mind:

- swash drive
    - neo tat
    - dragonfly

What is the best choice within the specifications i want?

2. Thanks TattooMike thanked for this post.
    Senior Moderator Deputy Sheriff The Limey's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Well this is purely subjective as everyone tattoos slightly differently but, for an all purpose machine from your list I'd probably go with the Swashdrive
    Play nice now people or your naughty posts will go in the Shit Box!

4. Thanks DeltaNL thanked for this post.
    Banned Asshole
    Post Thanks / Like
    why is that?

Banned Asshole
    Post Thanks / Like
    and wich swashdrive should u recommend?
    the gen7 or the whip?

Post Thanks / Like