Machine Builder I build Tattoo Machines
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello from Lawn Guyland, new yawk

fuggedaboutit! (sorry, had to do that,lol)..I'd like to introduce myself to the forum. I'm an old tattoo artist from long Island, NY who happens to love rotary tattoo machines. I also build custom steampunk inspired tattoo equipment. I've been here a few days and I've already met a few really nice people here (and learned a little bit of all things rotary)

Site Technical Admin The Sheriff Administrator's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Glad to have you aboard! Your builds are top shelf!

How did you find the forum?

Senior Moderator Deputy Sheriff The Limey's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome aboard... the steam-punk / victorian inspired stuff you make is gorgeous!

Post Thanks / Like
    thanks guys. I found the forum while doing a google search of custom rotary tattoo machines..

Daddio Dude I build Tattoo Machines rjdadio's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Your products are beautiful! I think the old crystal radio look is the best, and you inspire me to make more custom devices.....I really like that "past time" look.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by rjdadio View Post
    Your products are beautiful! I think the old crystal radio look is the best, and you inspire me to make more custom devices.....I really like that "past time" look.