PDA

View Full Version : Roman from HM Tools&Dye spain, first time in a forum

Roman HM tattoomachines
01-15-2012, 04:32 PM
Hello everybody, well this is my first time ever in a forum, have to admit that i looked at it for a while and was pretty impressed with the respect and knowledge the members handled the threads. The overall feelling made me sign up. Also i am coming up with a whole new concept of rotaries wich i will have out in febuary and planning on intoducing them to the artist in milan tattoo convention, and thought tris would be a good place to start spreading the word.
It adds ro the existing HM Evolution a mini versión for fine lining! Wich is absolutely incredible, with a few improvements.
And 3 different linear rotarys, 1 for lining( any groupings) another for black and grey shading, and a color packer with an adjustable give. All having different motora and geometry to make that happen.
Basically using the concept we were use to in coil machines,of specific machines for specific jobs to get the most out of each machine, transferred to the motor deriven machines.
Thanks! Roman

Bishopbyname
01-15-2012, 04:44 PM
Good to have you aboard! Sounds intriguing Roman. I'll look forward to your future updates.

OwlsDen
01-15-2012, 04:44 PM
I look forward to seeing your new machines, welcome to the forum

Roman HM tattoomachines
01-15-2012, 04:48 PM
Thanks , i will as soon as i figure out how to post pics,etc!jajaja
When i mean i am new to this ,i mean new, jajaja i even have somebody take care of my Facebook!
But i promise i will post pics soon! Thanks again, roman

Magnu
01-15-2012, 05:20 PM
Hello and welcome to the forum. Looking forward to the pics.

The Limey
01-15-2012, 05:27 PM
Welcome aboard, looking forward to more updates.

ckjr
01-15-2012, 05:32 PM
welcome, can't wait to see 'em

Roman HM tattoomachines
01-15-2012, 05:58 PM
Thanks again, i will do my best to get the pics up tomorrow!

Gabetexas
01-15-2012, 06:42 PM