PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone I'm new to rotaries but man are they AWESOME

Mark
04-25-2013, 02:20 PM
My name is Mark I've been tattooing since 1996 I own Twist of Fate in Ms. I use a Neo Tat Vivace liner and shader. I look forward to learning from you. So tks for having me.

slicksteel
04-25-2013, 02:25 PM
welcome aboard!

serial1313
04-25-2013, 02:28 PM
Welcome & ready yourself for the expense of being on this forum. Haha!

Sage Oz
04-25-2013, 02:37 PM
Welcome!

johndameart
04-25-2013, 02:37 PM
haha ^^ Welcome! Enjoy!!

skinmech
04-25-2013, 03:04 PM
Hi Mark, nice intro.....This site starts off awesome, and before you know it, you need and desire this site and the machines on here, more than food.....Then the pain hurts in your Head, you think you have all the good Rotaries, then another new one comes out, or even worse someone reckons a machine from a few years back is even better than, all the new ones.....I need to go, I am only allowed one 2 minute session on a computer each night.......And I still use it here...Won't be too long before you to are selling your clothes for Machines.....BEWAREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

Mark
04-25-2013, 03:14 PM
Tks everyone Hate to say it but minutes after I got acceptance to this great gathering of epidermal engineers I received my Vivace 4.2 I have a customer coming soon so I'm gonna give it a whirl. Knowledge is power but with power comes great expense.........@skinmech

skinmech
04-25-2013, 03:30 PM
Oh and so it starts Mark....LOL.....Enjoy, there are are fantastic, people, builders, artists, advice and resources on here...:D

Administrator
04-25-2013, 03:48 PM
Tks everyone Hate to say it but minutes after I got acceptance to this great gathering of epidermal engineers I received my Vivace 4.2 I have a customer coming soon so I'm gonna give it a whirl. Knowledge is power but with power comes great expense.........@skinmech