Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello From El Paso Tx

Hi My name is Dave, I'm a professional tattoo artist here in El Paso. I work out of my shop Golden Goose Tattoo. WWW.goldengoosetattoo.com you can see some of my work on my site or at http://www.facebook.com/dhershmantattoo?sk=photos. Have been interested in rotaries for a while and will be picking up a couple dragon flys and a hawk spirit by the end of the month. That not to say i don't love my coil machines, You really cant beat a John Clark Forward coil. Well you can never have to many machines. Thank you to all of the people involved in this website it is a great resource.

Post Thanks / Like
    welcome dave. i also have a couple of johns forward coils and i jus got my number 1 rotary from him.if ya wanna see it jus search for john clark rotary in the post. i put some pics of it up. also ,if your into getting some rotary's i would deff. recommend rotary works too. i use rotary works for jus about everything now and dale is the nicest guy to deal with. they are very reasonable in price. i also use swashdrives which i love too. i still break out my forward coils every now and then as well as a couple of my customs that my buddy built. anyways , enough of me....lol

Machine Builder I build Tattoo Machines slicksteel's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    welcome glad to have you on board!

SSI -SUPER SLICK IRONS-top shelf custom coil machines
    American Made Machines

[email protected]
    https://www.facebook.com/evanstattooing

Senior Moderator Deputy Sheriff The Limey's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Welcome to the forum Dave, several members have the machines you mention so feel free to ask away if you have any questions.
    Play nice now people or your naughty posts will go in the Shit Box!

Post Thanks / Like